PTO » PTO Board Members

PTO Board Members

2021-2022 PTO Board Member Directory
President - Martha Rivera
  • Presides over all PTO meetings, oversees and is responsible for all PTO activities.
Vice President of Volunteer Reporting - Chandra Gallo
  • Maintains accurate account of service hours reported.
Vice President of Volunteer Recruiting - Cathy Salas
  • Oversees all Volunteer Recruitment.
Vice President of Fundraising - Jocelyn Patrick
  • Oversees all PTO fundraising activities.
PTO Secretary - Audra Walczak
  • Maintains written record of PTO meetings.
PTO Treasurer - Ashley Howard
  • Maintains accurate report of PTO Budget.
Hospitality Coordinator - Ana Grey
  • Assists in coordinating hospitality activities.
Room Parent Coordinator - Desiree Navarro Dadag
  • Organizes and oversees all room parent activities and communications.
Faculty Representative - Lisette Romero